• Reviews for Loan Schwartz Revis

    Lakiya Thomas-Tolden

    November 9, 2018

    Mrs. Revis and Mrs. Sarash Gonzales made this transition go very smoothly. Any questions I had or my husband they were there to answer. I would recommend this team to anyone I know looking for a new home to purchase.

  • Reviews for Loan Schwartz Revis

    Ismael Morales Martinez

    November 4, 2018

    Friendly people, well organised. Had a great experience, I had my house in less then a month. I highly recommend fairways

  • Reviews for Loan Schwartz Revis

    Anthony Phan

    October 19, 2018

    She did great job help me get the house

  • Reviews for Loan Schwartz Revis

    Katherine Compton

    October 19, 2018

    Everyone was efficient, polite.

  • Reviews for Loan Schwartz Revis

    Joseph Salmento

    July 22, 2018

    Loan and her team were able to get me the agreed upon loan in about two weeks. I couldn't be happier with them and their support through thus process.

  • Reviews for Loan Schwartz Revis

    Isaias Olmos

    June 29, 2018

    Loan, took the time to help us get our new home! We couldn’t of done it with out her !

  • Reviews for Loan Schwartz Revis

    Breanna Foster

    June 26, 2018

    Both Loan and Sarash were available to answer the many questions we had during the loan process. We really appreciated their patience with us and working with our chaotic work schedules.

  • Reviews for Loan Schwartz Revis

    Christopher Newman

    June 7, 2018

    Loan and her assistant made everything easy and quick. Always heard back from them very quickly. Just overall wonderful people to work with. Thanks again for everything!

  • Reviews for Loan Schwartz Revis

    Cory Reeves

    June 2, 2018

    Loan and her team were a pleasure to work with!

  • Reviews for Loan Schwartz Revis

    Kevin Grigsby

    May 23, 2018

    Everyone we talked with was professional and courteous and very knowledgeable

  • Reviews for Loan Schwartz Revis

    Venetta Shelden

    May 11, 2018

    She and her staff w ere so patient with me and never appeared frustrated with my many phone calls. We worked from the beginning, getting pre-approved, to actually getting the loan approved via the computer and phone as we were 600 miles away. There was never a hitch in the process. I would recommend Loan and her staff to ANYONE!

  • Reviews for Loan Schwartz Revis

    Thomas Shelden

    May 11, 2018

    thankyou.

  • Reviews for Loan Schwartz Revis

    William Erzal

    May 8, 2018

    Clear communication, all questions answered and issues addressed. Exceeded my expectations on how smoothly everything went.