• Reviews for Loan Schwartz Revis

    Terry Y

    October 2, 2019

    Glad it's over.

  • Reviews for Loan Schwartz Revis

    April S

    September 20, 2019

    Loan made this a great experience because anything that I had questions about she would always answer and if I left her a voicemail she got back to me in a timely manner.

  • Reviews for Loan Schwartz Revis

    Jose M

    August 28, 2019

    Had a great ecperience working with Loan Revis and her team.

  • Reviews for Loan Schwartz Revis

    Stephanie N

    June 12, 2019

    She was on top of everything. And had all our paper work and loan ready to go weeks before our closing date.

  • Reviews for Loan Schwartz Revis

    Erickson S

    June 2, 2019

    Loan was extremely knowledgeable and answered every questions I had and cleared up any unclear information.

  • Reviews for Loan Schwartz Revis

    Danny P

    May 26, 2019

    She explained everything to us . She stayed late . Loan was on top of it.

  • Reviews for Loan Schwartz Revis

    Taylor P

    April 22, 2019

    Revis returned calls and texts without 24 hr wait . Very pleased with the rapid process to complete all paperwork.

  • Reviews for Loan Schwartz Revis

    Amber T

    March 11, 2019

    Loan stayed in constant contact and always answered the million questions we had!

  • Reviews for Loan Schwartz Revis

    Nicholas L

    December 8, 2018

    Loan made us feel so comfortable when it came to purchasing our first home! She is extremely knowledgeable and a pleasure to do business with!!

  • Reviews for Loan Schwartz Revis

    Lakiya T

    November 9, 2018

    Mrs. Revis and Mrs. Sarash Gonzales made this transition go very smoothly. Any questions I had or my husband they were there to answer. I would recommend this team to anyone I know looking for a new home to purchase.

  • Reviews for Loan Schwartz Revis

    Ismael M

    November 4, 2018

    Friendly people, well organised. Had a great experience, I had my house in less then a month. I highly recommend fairways

  • Reviews for Loan Schwartz Revis

    Anthony P

    October 19, 2018

    She did great job help me get the house

  • Reviews for Loan Schwartz Revis

    Katherine C

    October 19, 2018

    Everyone was efficient, polite.

  • Reviews for Loan Schwartz Revis

    Joseph S

    July 22, 2018

    Loan and her team were able to get me the agreed upon loan in about two weeks. I couldn't be happier with them and their support through thus process.

  • Reviews for Loan Schwartz Revis

    Isaias O

    June 29, 2018

    Loan, took the time to help us get our new home! We couldn’t of done it with out her !

  • Reviews for Loan Schwartz Revis

    Breanna F

    June 26, 2018

    Both Loan and Sarash were available to answer the many questions we had during the loan process. We really appreciated their patience with us and working with our chaotic work schedules.

  • Reviews for Loan Schwartz Revis

    Christopher N

    June 7, 2018

    Loan and her assistant made everything easy and quick. Always heard back from them very quickly. Just overall wonderful people to work with. Thanks again for everything!

  • Reviews for Loan Schwartz Revis

    Cory R

    June 2, 2018

    Loan and her team were a pleasure to work with!

  • Reviews for Loan Schwartz Revis

    Kevin G

    May 23, 2018

    Everyone we talked with was professional and courteous and very knowledgeable

  • Reviews for Loan Schwartz Revis

    Venetta S

    May 11, 2018

    She and her staff w ere so patient with me and never appeared frustrated with my many phone calls. We worked from the beginning, getting pre-approved, to actually getting the loan approved via the computer and phone as we were 600 miles away. There was never a hitch in the process. I would recommend Loan and her staff to ANYONE!

  • Reviews for Loan Schwartz Revis

    Thomas S

    May 11, 2018

    thankyou.

  • Reviews for Loan Schwartz Revis

    William E

    May 8, 2018

    Clear communication, all questions answered and issues addressed. Exceeded my expectations on how smoothly everything went.